4-star hotel in Alsace
Rooms and Suites - Le Cheval Blanc Lembach

An elegant, welcoming setting

Hidden away in the Regional Nature Park of the Northern Vosges, in the heart of the village of Lembach, Le Cheval Blanc offers 21 rooms and suites which cleverly combine the authentic feel of this historic property with a sophisticated modern style and incredible comfort. The elegant, spacious rooms of this former coaching inn are beautifully light and bright. Guest will enjoy the zen atmosphere of these relaxing rooms: period features, from majestic exposed beams to exposed stone walls, contrast with cutting-edge facilities and sleek furniture.

In spring 2019, 6 new rooms were converted in the “Maison Alsacienne” (Alsatian House), adjoining the Auberge. Bathed in natural light, these rooms have a pared-back style which features light-coloured wood. They offer incredible comfort and a beautifully relaxed feel.

In sophisticated, comfortable surroundings, guests can enjoy every minute of their stay in Alsace, whether it’s for a romantic getaway, a family holiday or a business trip, less than 45 minutes from Strasbourg. At the Le Cheval Blanc hotel, time seems to stand still, much to everyone’s delight.

Breakfast

A delicious and varied buffet breakfast, including regional specialities from Alsace, is served in this elegant, inviting dining room. The room, which also features a veranda overlooking the elegant gardens, is beautifully decorated, combining traditional elements with touches of modernity. It’s the ideal place in which to enjoy a wide range of pastries and different kinds of bread, along with homemade jams, fresh fruit juices, charcuterie from Alsace and Kougelhof. There’s no better way to enjoy a deliciously peaceful start to the day!

Our rooms

Le Cheval Blanc Hotel in Lembach has 19 rooms, split between the “Bâtiment principal” (main building) and the “Maison Alsacienne” (Alsatian house), which provide sophisticated and welcoming accommodation: guests will love the welcoming feel and the sleek, subtle decor.

Accommodation is spacious and bright, artfully combining beautiful and authentic features, such as the exposed beams, sometimes used to separate two areas, with modern furniture and high-end facilities. Some rooms have a lounge area and others can accommodate up to 4 people. 

The elegant comfort of the rooms in this 4-star hotel in Alsace make it the ideal place for a romantic getaway, a holiday with family or friends or a business trips, in the Regional Nature Park of the Northern Vosges.

Large double bed
Large shower
Hair dryer, toiletries, robe, slippers and more
Air-conditioning
Coffee machine
Flat-screen TV
Safe
Minibar
Free Wi-Fi

Our suites

The suites at Le Cheval Blanc’s 4-star hotel offer a truly unique experience: a zen feel, sleek, modern and elegant decor and incredible comfort in an extraordinary setting in the heart of the Regional Nature Park of the Northern Vosges.

Enjoy your stay in Alsace, less than 45 minutes from Strasbourg, in luxury accommodation with a balcony overlooking the hotel’s grounds and the surrounding area for total tranquillity.

Large double bed
Large shower
Hair dryer, toiletries, robe, slippers and more
Air-conditioning
Coffee machine
Balneotherapy bath
Flat-screen TV
Safe
Minibar
Free Wi-Fi
Balcony

Hôtel 4 étoiles en Alsace
Chambres et Suites - Cheval Blanc Lembach

Un cocon d’élégance

Nichée dans le parc naturel régional des Vosges du Nord au cœur du village de Lembach, le Cheval Blanc dévoile 21 chambres et suites qui marient habilement l’authenticité de ce lieu chargé d’histoire à une modernité raffinée et un confort total. Ces écrins d’élégance, spacieux et lumineux, installés dans cet ancien relais de poste, invitent immédiatement à se détendre, profiter et savourer l’atmosphère zen du lieu : le charme de l’ancien, de poutres majestueuses, de pierres apparentes, se conjuguent à des équipements de dernière génération et un mobilier épuré.

Au printemps 2019, 6 nouvelles chambres ont été aménagées dans la "Maison Alsacienne" annexée à l’Auberge. Baignées de lumière, elles sont habillées d’un style épuré où le bois clair prédomine. Elles réunissent tout le confort nécessaire à votre séjour et prolongent parfaitement cet esprit concentré sur la douceur de vivre.

Ici, on savoure chaque instant, subtilement placé entre raffinement et confort, pour un séjour en Alsace romantique, en famille ou lors de séjours d’affaires, à moins de 45 minutes de Strasbourg.  A l’Hôtel Cheval Blanc, le temps suspend son cours… pour notre plus grand plaisir.

Petit déjeuner

C’est dans une salle qui fait rimer élégance et convivialité que l’on déguste un petit déjeuner servi en buffet, gourmand, complet et aux délicieux accents alsaciens. Le salon, prolongé ensuite par une véranda ouvrant sur les jardins élégants, propose une décoration chaleureuse, qui oscille entre traditions et modernité. Ce décor tout en douceur en fait alors un lieu idéal pour déguster les viennoiseries et pains variés, accompagnés de confitures maison et jus de fruit frais ainsi que des spécialités alsaciennes de charcuterie et Kougelhof. De quoi débuter chaque journée par un moment paisible, entre bien-être et gourmandise…

Nos chambres

L’Hôtel Cheval Blanc Lembach propose 19 chambres, réparties entre le "Bâtiment principal" et la "Maison Alsacienne", où raffinement et convivialité ne font qu’un : on y découvre une atmosphère douce et une décoration épurée.

Spacieuses et lumineuses, elles réussissent le mariage parfait entre des touches authentiques et pleines de charme, comme les poutres apparentes, faisant parfois office de séparation entre deux espaces, et la modernité du mobilier et des équipements haut de gamme. Certaines disposent d’un coin salon et d’autres peuvent accueillir confortablement jusqu’à 4 personnes. 

Telles des écrins élégants de bien-être, les chambres de cet hôtel 4 étoiles en Alsace seront le lieu idéal de votre séjour romantique, touristique en famille ou entre amis ainsi que vos déplacements professionnels, dans le parc naturel régional des Vosges du Nord.

Grand lit double
Grande douche
Sèche-cheveux, produits d'accueil, peignoir, chaussons...
Climatisation
Machine à café
TV écran plat
Coffre-fort
Minibar
Wi-Fi gratuit

Nos suites

Les suites de l’hôtel 4 étoiles Cheval Blanc vous invitent à vivre une expérience unique : l’esprit zen qui s’en dégage, conjugué à une décoration élégante, épurée et moderne ainsi qu’un grand confort, en font un lieu d’exception, au cœur du Parc national des Vosges du Nord.

Votre séjour en Alsace, à moins de 45 minutes de Strasbourg, prendra alors ici des notes toutes particulières et paisibles : spacieuses, ces suites proposent un balcon, ouvrant sur cet hôtel d’exception et la nature environnante.

Grand lit double
Grande douche
Sèche-cheveux, produits d'accueil, peignoir, chaussons...
Climatisation
Machine à café
Baignoire balnéothérapie
TV écran plat
Coffre-fort
Minibar
Wi-Fi gratuit
Balcon